Night mode
NEW Episode!
Season 1 Episode 12 : Season 1, Episode 12

Metal Evolution

Metal Evolution presents 11 episodes based on the much-debated Metal History "family tree" originally shown in Headbanger's Journey. This 24 sub-genre genealogical chart reveals the vast complex progeny of heavy metal--from Early Me...

Quality: DVD

Release: 2011

Runtime: 60

IMDb: 8.4

Networks: MuchMore, VH1 Classics,